Arch Enemy - Covered In Blood [Compilation]

Arch Enemy - Covered In Blood [Compilation]
Исполнитель:Arch Enemy
Стиль:Melodic Death Metal / Alternative Metal
Формат:mp3 320
Размер:168 Mb
Загружено:2019-01-20 00:50


1. Shout (Tears For Fears)
2. Back To Back (Pretty Maids)
3. Shadow On The Wall (Mike Oldfield)
4. Breaking The Law (Judas Priest)
5. Nitad (Moderat Likvidation)
6. When The Innocent Die (Anti-Cimex)
7. Warsystem (Skitslickers)
8. Armed Revolution (Skitslickers)
9. Spräckta Snutskallar (Skitslickers)
10. The Leader (Of The Fuckin' Assholes) (Skitslickers)
11. City Baby Attacked By Rats (G.B.H.)
12. Warning (Discharge)
13. The Zoo (Scorpions)
14. Wings Of Tomorrow (Europe)
15. The Oath (Kiss)
16. The Book Of Heavy Metal (Dream Evil)
17. Walk In The Shadows (Queensrÿche)
18. Incarnated Solvent Abuse (Carcass)
19. Kill With Power (Manowar)
20. Symphony Of Destruction (Megadeth)
21. Aces High (Iron Maiden)
22. Scream Of Anger (Europe)
23. Starbreaker (Judas Priest)
24. The Ides Of March (Iron Maiden)

Ссылки видны только зарегистрированным пользователям
Загрузил: SleepJack